top of page
  • Writer's pictureKulAdventures

2004 Dodge Sprinter Spare Parts Kit T1N

Updated: May 12, 2020


The dates on the boxes are for the age of the part, not the year of the vehicle used for. All are for 2004 Dodge Sprinter

Due to my van being somewhat high mileage and being on the road for long time and distances I wanted to compile a good spare parts kit to prevent myself from being stranded. I wanted to focus on repairs that would disable the van, but are repairable roadside. I will constantly be updating this list as I add and remove items from it. Also if you have suggestions for what to add please comment below.


Spare Parts:

-Relays - #1 #2 #3 #5

-Coolant Hoses (or tape style sealant)



Tools:

-Socket Set w/wrench, extensions, and adapters

-Vice-Grips

-Box Wrenches

-Wire Brush


Oils/Fluids:





UPDATED: November 2019

584 views0 comments
bottom of page