top of page
  • Writer's pictureKulAdventures

MOTION PRO Seal Mate Fork Seal Cleaner


Here is my review in a nutshell; buy this. This is hands down the best/cheapest invention to fixing a pain in the butt expensive job!


Fork seals leak and they usually have to be replaced, which without the right tools (even with the right tools) is a pain in the butt job to do. Using this tool makes the job 1000 times easier and if the tool doesn't work, you are still in the same boat as before. My only advise is to make sure you re-seat the fork seals a lot (compress suspension) and wipe clean before replacing the dust covers.


I used this on my F650GS and it fixed a pretty bad leak that I thought for sure I was going to have to replace.


If you have a fork seal leak just get this. Its $5-$10 and so worth it.





15 views0 comments
bottom of page